Filming Shakespeare Webinar

Professors Russell Jackson and Stanley Wells look at Kenneth Branagh’s filmed Shakespeare adaptations in a webinar hosted by the Shakespeare Birthplace Trust.

Friday, October 26
4pm BST; 11am EST; 8am PDT

Register here.

Leave a Comment